Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content
Navigation
Last online order dates | standard delivery: Tuesday 18th December | Express delivery: Thursday 20th December

WE’RE DRIVING DOWN PRICES
ON OUR GREAT RANGE OF TIMBER AND FENCING

Yard, Field & Fence Days
 
This Spring, each of our Mole Valley Farmers stores are hosting Yard, Field & Fence days. These new events bring industry leading products, great value pricing & expert knowledge to your local store giving you the opportunity to talk to our experts and take advantage of our ‘ONE DAY ONLY’ offers including 10% OFF across our Yard, Field & Fencing products. Join us for a tasty bacon bap, hot cup of tea and get expert advice – all for free!

Bridgwater

Tuesday 27th February

Cullompton

Friday 2nd March

Frome

Wednesday 28th February

Holsworthy

Wednesday 7th March

Liskeard

Wednesday 14th March

Newton Abbot

Friday 9th March

South Molton

Thursday 8th March

St Columb

Tuesday 13th March

Yeovil

Thursday 1st March


Store Locator For website enquiries and online orders phone 01769 576419 (8.30am - 5.30pm 5 days a week)